Why My Dogs Love My Insomnia

1.  They get to see”mom” in the middle of the night.

2. They end up getting a treat at 2 am

3. They get to run around the house barking to see if the neighbours will wake up and also give them treats.

4.  Middle of the night cuddles on the couch.

5. There’s a possibility I’ll feed the cat which means a chance for them to eat the cat’s food when I’m not paying attention.

6. One of them (Coco) usually jumps into bed and snuggled with Mike while I’m up.  

Leave a Reply

