SHORT short STORIES Wanted….submission guidelines

I’m looking for humorous (short – micro) fiction to publish on my blog.

Unfortunately, I can’t pay $$ but stories chosen will have a link back to your own blog and I will promote your work through social media.

Stories should be less than 500 words.  No more than two stories per submission please.

Looking for funny (think South Park meets Woody Allen).

Please make me laugh.  I need it!

Submissions should be sent to:  ns.writer@hotmail.com.  Please paste your story in the body of the email and in the subject line put your full name and STORY SUBMISSION.

 

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

